PSP key leaders rejoin MQM-P

KARACHI: In major political development, four dissident leaders of Mustafa Kamal-led Pak-Sarzameen Party (PSP) have rejoined Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), ARY News reported on Friday. Former provincial minister Dr Sagheer Ahmed, Waseem Aftab, Salim Tajik and Taha Ahmed Khan have decided to rejoin MQM-P who had left the political party to join PSP. The four politicians made the formal announcement of rejoining MQM-P during … Continue reading PSP key leaders rejoin MQM-P